2535a55c81 · 파일을 "/" 로 업로드 · Updated 2026-08-24 12:18:39 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?